What's happening?

Video Sources 12 Views Report Error

  • Watch trailer
  • Player 1
We Are Marshall (2006)

We Are Marshall (2006)

From the ashes we rose.Dec. 12, 2006United States124 Min.PG
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote


When a plane crash claims the lives of members of the Marshall University football team and some of its fans, the team’s new coach and his surviving players try to keep the football program alive.

Original title We Are Marshall
IMDb Rating 7.1 58,252 votes
TMDb Rating 6.8 468 votes




Matthew Fox isRed Dawson
Red Dawson
Anthony Mackie isNate Ruffin
Nate Ruffin
David Strathairn isPresident Dedmon
President Dedmon
Ian McShane isPaul Griffen
Paul Griffen
Kate Mara isAnnie Cantrell
Annie Cantrell
January Jones isCarole Dawson
Carole Dawson
Kate Kneeland isTicket Taker
Ticket Taker
Wes Brown isChris Griffen
Chris Griffen
L. Warren Young isMickey Jackson
Mickey Jackson

Similar titles

Green Zone (2010)
Main Prem Ki Diwani Hoon (2003)
Miss Juneteenth (2020)
Sarbjit (2016)
Daawat-e-Ishq (2014)
Sweetiee Weds NRI (2017)
One Night Stand (2016)
Firaaq (2008)
Ishq Click (2016)
Posham Pa (2019)
The Wrestler (2008)
22 Yards (2019)