What's happening?

Video Sources 89 Views Report Error

  • Player 1
DRE7MS (2021)

DRE7MS (2021)

The Seven Stages of GriefDec. 21, 2021India83 Min.
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote


After experiencing a traumatic loss of a colleague, Saanjh starts seeing a mysterious girl in his dreams who takes him through the seven stages of grief.

Original title DRE7MS


Anurag Jha


Similar titles

The Traitor (2019)
Charlie Wilson’s War (2007)
Disconnect (2012)
Crazy Rich Asians (2018)
Bodyguard (2011)
Cast Away (2000)
Southpaw (2015)
Lucky: No Time for Love (2005)
Nil Battey Sannata (2015)
Hotel Milan (2018)
The Help (2011)
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (2005)